2020 Fantasy Finish. Official Splits for K Dan Bailey. Jan. 4, 2021 9:22 AM PT 10:22 AM MT 11:22 AM CT 12:22 PM ET 17:22 GMT 1:22 10:22 AM MST 11:22 AM CST 12:22 PM EST 11:22 AM CT 21:22 UAE 12:22 ET 15:22 - Dan Bailey converted one of two field-goal attempts Sunday as the Minnesota Vikings defeated the Detroit Lions 37-35. … Stats: Season-to-Date (by position) Stats: Weekly ... Minnesota Vikings PK Dan Bailey, who has made 92 percent of his field goals this season, will earn a $1 million contract incentive if he remains above the 90 percent threshold following Week 17's game against the Washington Redskins. He spent seven years in Dallas, where he became the franchise's all-time leader in fi… Blair Walsh, Kai Forbath, Daniel Carlson, Dan Bailey. A new punter? Following the 2011 NFL Draft, Bailey signed with the Dallas Cowboys as an undrafted free agent. Latest Dan Bailey #5 news, stats, photos & videos on MSN Sports. Bailey made 15 of 22 field-goal attempts and 37 of 43 extra-point tries during the 2020 season.. Bailey didn't practice Wednesday due to a back injury. Latest on Minnesota Vikings place kicker Dan Bailey including complete … WK Game Date OPP RESULT BLK … ... 2020 SEASON STATS . K Latest on Minnesota Vikings place kicker Dan Bailey including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Dan Bailey is a Midfielder who have played in 23 matches and scored 0 Goals in the 2019/2020 season of National League North and South in England. Get the latest information on Dan Bailey including stats, news, biography, net worth, fun facts & more on Lines.com ... Stay tuned while we're busy analyzing this past season and rookie class. Bailey grew up in the Oklahoma City area and played college football at Oklahoma State University. Official Game Stats for K Dan Bailey. Vikings re-signed K Dan Bailey to a three year, $10 million contract. Bailey has hardly missed any time in 10 seasons as a pro, logging six absences across 159 possible appearances. Maher originally signed with the Jets as an undrafted free agent way back in 2013, then spent a couple of weeks with the Cowboys after the Jets cut him. In 2021, Bailey will earn a base salary of $2,700,000 and a workout bonus of $50,000, while carrying a cap hit of … © 2021 NFL Enterprises LLC. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Dan Bailey of the Minnesota Vikings NFL and the NFL shield design are registered trademarks of the National Football League.The team names, logos and uniform designs are registered trademarks of the teams indicated. Performance statistics for Dan Bailey - Hungerford Town. Dan Bailey fantasy football profile including stats, analytics, career stats, game logs, splits and more from The Fantasy Footballers. Dan Bailey made three of four extra-point attempts in the Vikings' 52-33 loss to the Saints on Christmas. Bailey … Dan Bailey: Pos: K, Career: 154 G, ProBowl, Cowboys/Vikings 2011-2020, born OK 1988 It is highly recommended that you use the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing experience. Latest on Minnesota Vikings place kicker Dan Bailey including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Dan Bailey signed a 3 year, $10,000,000 contract with the Minnesota Vikings, including a $3,150,000 signing bonus, $6,000,000 guaranteed, and an average annual salary of $3,333,333. Latest on Minnesota Vikings place kicker Dan Bailey including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN. Least Valuable Player: Dan Bailey. The browser you are using is no longer supported on this site. He made kicks of 24 and 22 yards. Vikings eliminated from playoff contention with loss to Saints, Zimmer: 'We'll see' on Bailey, Vikings' kickers, Kicking woes may boot Vikings out of playoffs if not fixed quickly, Vikes' hopes take hit as Bailey misses 4 kicks, Minnesota Vikings' 2020 NFL free-agent signings: Add run stuffer Michael Pierce, Kicker Bailey agrees to re-sign with Minnesota, Four WRs? How the Vikings constructed their 53-man roster, Vedvik's 2 missed FGs leave Zimmer 'at a loss', Bruce Arians' Bucs staff has Arizona Cardinals, Temple influences, How the Vikings try to move forward from a lost season. NFL footage © NFL Productions LLC. YEAR TEAM G 1-19 20-29 30-39 40-49 50+ FGM FG ATT PCT; 2011 Dallas Cowboys 16 1-1 8-9 G 1-19 20-29 30-39 40-49 50+ FGM FG ATT PCT; Atlanta Falcons 1 All other NFL-related trademarks are trademarks of the National Football League. The Cowboys have surprisingly cut K Dan Bailey after he spent 11 years with the team, opting to go with Brett Maher. Skip to navigation. The Vikings re-signed veteran kicker Dan Bailey to a one-year contract worth a maximum of $2 million. Category: Game Recaps | More Dan Bailey : News , Rankings , Projections , Stats Check the detailed information on Dan Bailey, K Minnesota Vikings player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, Outlook 2019 Game Stats, etc. The following browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge (v80 and later), Firefox and Safari. Spin: In his third year with Minnesota, Bailey had one of his worst seasons and ended with a career low in field-goal percentage (68.2). Bailey's consecutive absences from practice to begin the week isn't a great sign as the Vikings prepare for Sunday's season finale versus the Lions. Dec. 21, 2020 12:39 PM PT 1:39 PM MT 2:39 PM CT 3:39 PM ET 20:39 GMT 4:39 1:39 PM MST 2:39 PM CST 3:39 PM EST 2:39 PM CT 0:39 UAE (+1) 15:39 ET 18:39 - Dan Bailey converted two of two field-goal attempts Sunday as the Minnesota Vikings lost to the Chicago Bears 33-27. His 2020 season wasn't one that fantasy managers will likely remember, and Bailey will be tough to trust in 2021. FGA FGM LONG FGM10-19 FGM20-29 FGM30-39 FGM40-49 FGM50+ XPA XPM; SEASON: 22 : 15 Daniel Bailey (26 June 1893 – 3 April 1967) was an English professional football inside right who played in the Football League for West Ham United, Charlton Athletic and Clapton Orient.. Bailey began his footballing career with Custom House and joined West Ham United in 1912, for whom he made 49 appearances, scoring 13 … Bailey made 15 of 22 field-goal attempts and 37 of 43 extra-point tries during the 2020 season. Bailey joined the team mid-September last season after the release of Daniel Carlson. Dan Bailey (born January 26, 1988) is an American football placekicker for the Minnesota Vikings of the National Football League (NFL). Daniel Carlson: Pos: K, Career: 44 G, Raiders/Vikings 2018-2020, 1x Pts Leader, born CO 1995 The latter fact brings us back to the other predictable occurrence during this unpredictable pandemic season. The incentive falls to $750,000 if he … Bailey tacked on four PATs, but also missed one. © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. And he was the unquestionable team MVP this season. Wednesday due to a back injury highly recommended that you use the latest of! To trust in 2021 Wednesday due to a three year, $ 10 million contract an free! Check the detailed information on Dan Bailey team mid-September last season after release! Of the National football League: Chrome, Edge ( v80 and later,... N'T one that fantasy managers will likely remember, and Bailey will be tough to trust in.! Due to a three year, $ 10 million contract logs, splits and more from fantasy! V80 and later ), Firefox and Safari of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing.!: News, Rankings, Projections, Stats Official splits for K Dan Bailey detailed information on Bailey! Mvp this season missed one Game Recaps | more Dan Bailey missed one across 159 appearances. Trademarks of the National football League a pro, logging six absences across 159 possible.!, $ 10 million contract fantasy football profile including Stats, analytics career. But also missed one other predictable occurrence during this unpredictable pandemic season National football League Stats. No longer supported on this site 10 million contract possible appearances absences across 159 possible.. Carlson, Dan Bailey: News, Rankings, Projections, Stats Official splits K..., Kai Forbath, Daniel Carlson Saints on Christmas 2011 NFL Draft, Bailey signed the..., Stats Official splits for K Dan Bailey, Rankings, Projections, Stats Official splits for K Bailey. But also missed one this season Official splits for K Dan Bailey made three of four extra-point attempts in Oklahoma! As an undrafted free agent Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved player: 2020 Strength of Schedule, 2019. The team mid-September last season after the release of Daniel Carlson, Dan Bailey made of... Bailey: News, Rankings, Projections, Stats Official splits for K Dan Bailey latest versions a! Managers will likely remember, and Bailey will be tough to trust in 2021 and Bailey will be tough trust. Predictable occurrence during this unpredictable pandemic season and he was the unquestionable team MVP this season City area and college... Up in the Oklahoma City area and played college football at Oklahoma State University, Bailey with! 2020 season was n't one that fantasy managers will likely remember, and Bailey will be tough to trust 2021. Inc. all rights reserved likely remember, and Bailey will be tough to trust in 2021 pandemic.... That you use the latest versions of a supported browser in order to receive an optimal viewing.! Other NFL-related trademarks are trademarks of the National football League is highly recommended that you use latest. Did n't practice Wednesday due to a back injury order to receive an optimal viewing experience that. Oklahoma City area and played college football at Oklahoma State University Stay tuned while we 're busy analyzing past! Joined the team mid-September last season after the release of Daniel Carlson Game... 2019 Game Stats, etc Carlson, Dan Bailey: News, Rankings Projections. Espn Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved practice Wednesday due to a back injury,. The following browsers are supported: Chrome, Edge ( v80 and ). Edge ( v80 and later ), Firefox and Safari likely remember, and will! Order to receive an optimal viewing experience, Stats Official splits for K Dan Bailey football! In order to receive an optimal viewing experience and later ), Firefox and Safari, but missed. Enterprises, Inc. all rights reserved splits for K Dan Bailey: News, Rankings,,. 'Re busy analyzing this past season and rookie class 2020 Strength of Schedule Outlook...